Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Schlütersche Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Postanschrift: 30130 Hannover
Adresse: Hans-Böckler-Allee 7,
30173 Hannover
0511 8550-0
info@schluetersche.de

Stellenangebote:

Nicole Runge
0511 8550-1167
runge@schluetersche.de

Ausbildung:

Stefanie Corinna Hacke
0511 8550-8349
hacke@schluetersche.de

Praktikum:

Sebastian Pohl
0511 8550-1215
sebastian.pohl@schluetersche.de

Presse:

Hanne Jungclaus
0511 8550-2447
jungclaus@schluetersche.de

Olaf Schulz
0511 8550-1168
olaf.schulz@schlutersche.de

Bücher
Lisa May
0511 8550-2562
may@schluetersche.de

Produkte:

Gelbe Seiten
Customer Call Center
0800 8550-8550
service@schluetersche.de

Fachzeitschriften Abonnentenservice
Ernst Leopold
0511 8550-2425
leopold@schluetersche.de

Bücher
Nicole Beck
0511 8550-2538
beck@schluetersche.de